office bearers
Board of trustees

The elected Board of Trustees proposes long-term goals and activities of SNA to the General Body. The Board of Trustees does not intervene in the day-to-day functioning of the Executive Committee.


1. Pravilal Pravibhavan - Chairman
2. Sreekumar Janardhanan
3. Sree Umasankar
4. Shamitha Bharathan

Advisory and Compliance

The Board of Trustees selects an incumbent to the position of Internal Auditor. The General Body selects a team of two qualified accountants to carry out an annual review of SNA’s financial statements. Currently, these positions are held as follows:


Asokan Sadasivan - Internal Auditor

Udayan Purushothaman(Immediate past Chairman) - Advisor

Executive committee

The activities of SNA are managed and administered by the Executive Committee, undertaking job responsibilities with the utmost commitment to achieving SNA’s mission and objects and the action plans for their tenure.

Binu Sivanand - President
Dileep Kumar - Vice-President
Shiji Ushakumari - General Secretary
Vineeth Gandreti - Joint Secretary
Anil Kunhiparambath - Treasurer

Sujith Sudhakaran - Joint Treasurer

Rajesh Rajendran Lekha - Ex-Officio - Growth Strategy & Collaboration with other Organizations

Archana Singh - Lead Coordinator  - Learning & Perpetuation

Leju Ramachandran - Coordinator - Learning & Perpetuation

Manisha Srivastava - Lead Coordinator - Events

Anil Sadanandan 

Rahul Raj 

Vipin Das

Abhishek Menon

Deepthi Prasannan

Suraaj Nair

Sachu Pushpangadan

Sethu Kotharamath